play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd

At Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd

Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very quick and efficient and helpful with every

    By shaad M on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing and friendly Customer service would highly recommend


  • 5

    Superb helpful and understanding

    By Alex H on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Personally from my experience FM cars is very professional with a wide choice of exotic cars. No pressure sales what you see is what you get. Fantastic service all round


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Gary C on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were exceptionally friendly very knowledgeable of the products and made you feel very much at home I couldn’t ask for better treatment from a car company


  • 5

    Trading on strong reputation

    By Mostyn P on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Courteous, polite and professional from beginning to end with excellent after sales service.


  • 5

    Purchaser

    By Ben W on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and willing to accommodate my needs recommend Ben


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer. Fantastic trustworthy business

    By Andrew C on 07 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    An AMAZING experience! I have bought cars from main dealers that have had to go back within the first 30 days, I've also over the years bought many used cars-with good and bad experiences. The experience with FM Motors was the most professional I have come across. All credit to them. There is a reason they have been around for so many years and I imagine they have a lot of return custom. YOU CAN TRUST THIS GARAGE!! I bought a VW Touareg in April 2018. The car was spotless and worked great for the 1st week. It then developed an engine light problem, I called FM Motors who told me to take it straight to a VW garage and they would pay for a full diagnostic as they "wanted me to be happy and assured with my purchase". Long story short - the DPF fitler had a problem which had impacted the turbo which in turn impacted the engine. Over a 2 week period FM motors tried all they could to sort the issue for me, paying for over £500 in diagnostic checks and repairs. Unfo


  • 5

    FM Motors - customer experience

    By Charles R on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    FM Motors are a rare find of a business that has customer service clearly in mind. I recently helped my daughter purchase a car though FM Motors and cannot fault the service we received. The business owner was helpful and understanding of any concerns we had with the vehicle, which once resolved, enabled us to literally drive away from the showroom on our first visit... highly recommended.


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient, good car, good price

    By Rowena B on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    We are very happy with our recent purchase and part-exchange from Fm Motors. It wasn't the easiest experience with 3 young children in tow but the staff were very helpful, efficient and friendly and ensured all the relevant parts of the documentation were filled in and sent off to the right place. We were a bit nervous buying from somewhere we didn't know but are very happy we did, with a good car for a good price.


  • 5

    Great selection of cars

    By Andrew B on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb dealership and very good selection of cars


  • 5

    Excellent Service from start to finish.

    By STEPHEN H on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    If my review helps people decide that buying a car is not as traumatic as you read, great. FM Motors from the start have been fabulous, courteous, professional and more importantly a pleasure to deal with. Whilst purchasing my Porsche, all history was available, a new MOT and new tyres were installed ( my request ),with no quibbles. Had a problem with the steering wheel after purchase, again no problem, dealt with immediately. Would recommend FM, to all my friends.


‹ Prev Next ›

Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd

Telephone:
020 89036466 07904 100199

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 19:00
Sunday Closed

Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd

Address:
824-826 Harrow Road,
Universe House, Sudbury Town,
Wembley,
Brent,
HA0 3EN