play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FM Motor Co Ltd

At FM Motor Co Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FM Motor Co Ltd

FM Motor Co Ltd
5
4.8

All 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Will not let you down

    By LIAM LIPSCOMBE on 24 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Rocky start but the dealership took great care of me on the faults I had. Seriously could not have asked for better


  • 5

    Great customer service.

    By Chris O on 16 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish from FM Motor co. I purchased my car remotely and had the car delivered. The car was as described and in good condition for age & milage. I had a small issue a few weeks after purchase which was resolved immediately. Would highly recommend this seller!!


  • 5

    Very professional service

    By jason fielding on 12 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with all aspects of our car purchase, very helpful and friendly and always available to speak to with any enquiries. Would absolutely deal with FM Motors in the future.


  • 5

    Fabulous Honest Customer Service

    By Anonymous on 30 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    We received first class service from Raj and Faisal. We bought our car remotely based on photographs and conversations with Raj and Faisal and were not disappointed, they even arranged delivery which again was spot on. We are over the moon with the car and so happy with the service from FM Motor Co


  • 5

    By QAIS KHAN on 08 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    I went to FM motors to buy my first car and the car given to me blew my expectations out of the window and was way beyond what I was expecting. Faisal and his team were so accommodating and extremely helpful, especially when helping me as a first time buyer and a new driver. They supplied me with an amazing car with all the bells and whistles, and I was so impressed by the service that they gave. Thank you so much FM motors!


  • 5

    Great Dealership!! Superb!! Highly Recommended!!

    By SAM THOMAS on 06 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great Dealership!!! Very straightforward to deal with and excellent customer service! All the staff are very polite, courteous and helpful! Will definitely recommend to friends and family!


  • 5

    By Aftaab Khan on 06 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    As well as the car being exactly as described, the service was great, open, transparent and pressure free. I was provided with the facts and figures given some advise and left to make up my own mind. Would recommend this dealership especially if you’re a first time buyer and a little nervous. The team was honest and very knowledgeable.


  • 5

    By ronald spiers on 05 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By IDRIS KHAN on 05 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    FM Motors have delivered an exceptional service once again. This is the third car we have bought from them and every time we visit them the service is better than the previous time. My son purchased a lovely car and he is so pleased with it. I actually called Faisal to ask him to look out for a vehicle within a certain budget. As always Faisal went above and beyond and delivered a car that was way above my sons expectations. Thank you as always and see you for the next car.


  • 5

    First class

    By Trevor on 03 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    The service l received was first class and the same goes for the car l purchased, Faisal made me feel valued customer l would highly recommend FM Motors


‹ Prev Next ›

FM Motor Co Ltd

Telephone:
020 89036466 020 89036466

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday Closed

FM Motor Co Ltd

Address:
824-826, HARROW ROAD,
Wembley,
Middlesex,
HA0 3EN

FM Motor Co Ltd