play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd

At Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd

Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Family car

    By Rab M on 02 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly staff they had a good range of family cars


  • 5

    Excellent service and car buying experience

    By Daniel S on 01 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and professional customer service I have purchased cars from fm motors for over 5 years and would recommend them to all friends and family


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By Eren Y on 01 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased my car recently i proud to say very good customer very good friendly guy and on top outsatanding car for sale far better then car giant keep up the good service


  • 5

    Best dealership

    By Raj K on 01 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from beginning to end .Overall a good team in general. Happy with the car I purchased & had it delivered to me at a convenient time. Will definitely go back there


  • 5

    The best!

    By Fahd S on 01 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, outstanding knowledge of the cars they sell, professional from start to finish! I highly recommend fm motors and all the lovely staff who are always ready to help and do that bit more for customer satisfaction! Top dealership! Thank you guys!


  • 5

    Bought Mercedes from FM motors

    By Rozina F on 01 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Faisal and his team made me very comfortable with the professional guidance when buying my car. Very happy with my car I have and will recommend all my family and friends to buy their future cars from FM motors as they have the experience and honesty when they sold the car to me.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Antony C on 01 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional service and highly recommended ,


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rana K on 01 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent services and professional services. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Best Deals and Amazing Service

    By Atif A on 31 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Best place to get your used cars, sales rep and management are amazing, beat deals in West London contact FM MOTORS


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Chris C on 06 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent dealer. First class service and reliabilty . Purchased a superb BMW X3. A superb car. Great guys , most helpful in every way. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to any potential buyers. Simply excellent


Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd

Telephone:
020 89036466 07904 100199

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 19:00
Sunday Closed

Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd

Address:
824-826 Harrow Road,
Universe House, Sudbury Town,
Wembley,
Greater London,
HA0 3EN