play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd

At Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd

Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Matty M on 21 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A very professionally run company with amazing personal skills. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    One of the good guys !

    By Steve M on 21 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very very good experience, good comms during email / telephone calls discussing the purchase, car was well turned out and received a very sensible p/ex price for my car against an already well priced car I was buying. After a 140 miles trip the change over went very well and on time, there was also petrol in the car ! Two weeks on now and no regrets or unexpected surprises so would recommend them and would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Great car from FM Motors.

    By Nick H on 21 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience with FM motors Everything went to plan and the car arrived and was as described and immaculately presented and nothing was to much trouble and a great experience.


  • 5

    A pleasure from start to finish! Highly recommend!

    By Anthony S on 20 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car and p/x in the same deal. Easily The best experience I have had with a garage! From the fair price of my car to the seamless transition of the purchase the deal was exceptional. The staff really do go the extra mile! The car was prepped and ready for me on my arrival and you really are treated like a prize client but a friend also. I have no doubt I will be doing business With them again! Highly recommended


  • 5

    Great selection of cars

    By Mo M on 20 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience really happy with the car and service


  • 5

    Amazing experience the best of best car dealers

    By Krzysztof W on 20 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The best service out of all of it. Main owner is an amazing gentleman and he solve my problems in a minute. Also the whole journey I felt as I was treated as customer. Very nice velcome and good introduce to all details. From begging Faisal was a very nice and polite. I trust him with any opinion and he make me to do deal as I was so comfortable. I will say best of best. Very fast response with all the details I need. This one was my first car in finance and he explain and show me everything. Even he help me with the app on my phone. I do love the business and the way he is doing. Really enjoy. Thank you.


  • 5

    Don't be fooled by them!

    By Alnaser A on 20 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Deceiving and dishonest company. Tricked me to bring a pre-inspection mechanic costing £150 to check a car then sold it on the same night after the working hours telling me that someone has put a deposit on it! They took all the information the mechanic provided and I was left with nothing but a £150 down the drain.


  • 5

    Perfect Car Dealer

    By Emre C on 03 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have buyed more then 10 cars here, and every time it was perfect. No car has one issue or something else. Runs everytime. On of a kind these seller.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service!

    By Idris K on 01 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Our experience with FM Motors was absolutely great. From the moment we were greeted to the time we drove a car away that was purchased for my daughter we were treated with the utmost respect. Information was delivered with sincerity and the team followed through with everything that was agreed. We purchased a good car from a good company whose professional customer service would be the envy of branded dealerships. I thank the team for everything they did for us and especially for the great car my daughter loves and drives daily.


  • 5

    Range Rover

    By mr M on 28 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Range Rover for our client abroad and was delighted with thsi dealership - hassle free sale.


Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd

Telephone:
020 89036466 07904 100199

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 19:00
Sunday Closed

Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd

Address:
824-826 Harrow Road,
Universe House, Sudbury Town,
Wembley,
Brent,
HA0 3EN