play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd

At Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd

Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent sales

    By Joe P on 22 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience, very helpful and straight forward with the whole process


  • 5

    Great experience - highly recommend

    By Jamie M on 22 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The overall experience was great. As someone who doesn't know a lot about cars, I appreciated Faisal taking the time to answer questions, explain the process, and go above and beyond to ensure that we were happy with the car before purchasing.


  • 5

    Lexus RX450H

    By Boris K on 22 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Well presented vehicle, very welcoming staff. Overall happy with the car.


  • 5

    Nice and easy

    By Bradley G on 21 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Delivered during lock down, nice guys and easy purchase.


  • 5

    BMW 520d Msport 2017

    By Peter H on 21 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional dealer. Even with a pandemic they were very helpful with photos ,descriptions and Walking around the BMW which I purchased. Very pleased with the part exchange deal. Also the delivery with social distance was adhered to. All in all a five star service.


  • 5

    Superb company. Great prices and top service.

    By Andy H on 21 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After wanting to purchase another car I was apprehensive about using a seller other than an official BMW dealership etc because of the piece of mind that you usually get. When I approached FM Motors, I had very quick responses to my questions and was offered a generous price on my part exchange and a great deal on the car that I was interested in. Prices are very reasonable too.I was very impressed indeed. The whole experience right from the start was second to none and FM exceeded my expectations in all areas. His staff were very helpful indeed and I actually feel the service I had was far better than I have received in the past from official dealerships. I would certainly recommend this company and put it out there not to be apprehensive about dealing with FM. Would certainly use again. Thanks once again...


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Matty M on 21 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A very professionally run company with amazing personal skills. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    One of the good guys !

    By Steve M on 21 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very very good experience, good comms during email / telephone calls discussing the purchase, car was well turned out and received a very sensible p/ex price for my car against an already well priced car I was buying. After a 140 miles trip the change over went very well and on time, there was also petrol in the car ! Two weeks on now and no regrets or unexpected surprises so would recommend them and would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Great car from FM Motors.

    By Nick H on 21 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience with FM motors Everything went to plan and the car arrived and was as described and immaculately presented and nothing was to much trouble and a great experience.


  • 5

    A pleasure from start to finish! Highly recommend!

    By Anthony S on 20 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car and p/x in the same deal. Easily The best experience I have had with a garage! From the fair price of my car to the seamless transition of the purchase the deal was exceptional. The staff really do go the extra mile! The car was prepped and ready for me on my arrival and you really are treated like a prize client but a friend also. I have no doubt I will be doing business With them again! Highly recommended


Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd

Telephone:
020 89036466 07904 100199

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 19:00
Sunday Closed

Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd

Address:
824-826 Harrow Road,
Universe House, Sudbury Town,
Wembley,
Brent,
HA0 3EN