play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd

At Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd

Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great selection of cars

    By Mo M on 20 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience really happy with the car and service


  • 5

    Amazing experience the best of best car dealers

    By Krzysztof W on 20 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The best service out of all of it. Main owner is an amazing gentleman and he solve my problems in a minute. Also the whole journey I felt as I was treated as customer. Very nice velcome and good introduce to all details. From begging Faisal was a very nice and polite. I trust him with any opinion and he make me to do deal as I was so comfortable. I will say best of best. Very fast response with all the details I need. This one was my first car in finance and he explain and show me everything. Even he help me with the app on my phone. I do love the business and the way he is doing. Really enjoy. Thank you.


  • 5

    Don't be fooled by them!

    By Alnaser A on 20 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Deceiving and dishonest company. Tricked me to bring a pre-inspection mechanic costing £150 to check a car then sold it on the same night after the working hours telling me that someone has put a deposit on it! They took all the information the mechanic provided and I was left with nothing but a £150 down the drain.


  • 5

    Perfect Car Dealer

    By Emre C on 03 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have buyed more then 10 cars here, and every time it was perfect. No car has one issue or something else. Runs everytime. On of a kind these seller.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service!

    By Idris K on 01 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Our experience with FM Motors was absolutely great. From the moment we were greeted to the time we drove a car away that was purchased for my daughter we were treated with the utmost respect. Information was delivered with sincerity and the team followed through with everything that was agreed. We purchased a good car from a good company whose professional customer service would be the envy of branded dealerships. I thank the team for everything they did for us and especially for the great car my daughter loves and drives daily.


  • 5

    Range Rover

    By mr M on 28 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Range Rover for our client abroad and was delighted with thsi dealership - hassle free sale.


  • 5

    Amazing car lovers

    By Rob K on 13 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Have been buying cars couple of years. Amazing guys and very good service. Recommend them for the knowledge of cars and what they are talking about


  • 5

    Honest used car garage with very helpful staff

    By Zishan A on 03 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Honest garage with very helpful staff. I have bought 5 cars from here all of which have been perfect!! Highly recommended. Hard to find garages like this nowadays


  • 5

    Fm motors

    By Sheikh A on 02 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Polite professional and very friendly service I would definitely recommend this company


  • 5

    Cannot fault these guys - a real credit

    By Shaz A on 02 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great deal and the car was better than expected. The guys at FM Motors wen out of their way to make everything go smooth


Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd

Telephone:
020 89036466 07904 100199

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 19:00
Sunday Closed

Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd

Address:
824-826 Harrow Road,
Universe House, Sudbury Town,
Wembley,
Brent,
HA0 3EN