play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FM Motor Co Ltd

At FM Motor Co Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FM Motor Co Ltd

FM Motor Co Ltd
5
4.8

All 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wonderful finance rates and deals

    By CARLY N on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing deal on finance and drove away in 1 hour Really impressed


  • 5

    Great car - new Porsche

    By ROB Z on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good cars at good prices We bought a Porsche and car is great


  • 5

    100% would recommend to friends and family.

    By Vikesh U on 22 July 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent. We went to look for a new family car for my wife. The service, knowledge and attention to detail was outstanding. The kids were having one of those days, the staff couldn't do enough to accommodate. Lovely experience, felt like I left with in depth knowledge regarding our requirements. I would rate our experience 5 star.


  • 5

    Professional Costumer Service

    By Dilek R on 20 July 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from them it was great service Even after 6 months later I got a couple problems on the car I contacted to costumer service without any single issue they refunded me the expenses!This is really but really very good service!Thanks again!


  • 5

    Top service

    By Anonymous on 20 July 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Hands down, this Dealers is one of the best in London! He's super professional and goes above and beyond by offering complimentary coffee or tea when you arrive. They help for the finance too! I got the best service ever and highly recommend to anyone looking for a top-notch experience💯🥇🚘


  • 5

    Outstanding Car-Buying Experience

    By Anonymous on 20 July 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I recently had the pleasure of purchasing an Audi A7 from FM Motors and I couldn’t be more satisfied with the experience. From the moment I walked through the doors, I was greeted with professionalism and warmth. The purchasing process was smooth and transparent. I highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle. Their commitment to customer satisfaction is evident in every aspect of their service.


  • 5

    Best so far dealership

    By Derrick D on 20 July 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Most honest and up front dealership really refreshing sorted out minor issues with the least of fuss will definitely use them again


  • 5

    💯 Reliable & High Quality Car Sales in Wembley

    By Maj K on 20 July 2024 | Purchase not verified

    If your looking for a Reliable & Trustworthy Dealer to purchase your next vehicle look no further than the team at FM Motor Co. We have been using FM Motors for the past 9 years & Never had an issue with their High quality selection of new & used vehicles. They make purchasing a new a pleasure so top marks from us!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 July 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I had an exceptional experience with FM MOTOR CO LTD. Their professionalism and dedication made the process seamless. Highly recommended! Definitely will be back in here when I’m looking for the next motor, as they had such an amazing selection of cars that weren’t too highly priced as other dealers local to the area.


  • 5

    AVOID AT ALL COST

    By Anonymous on 24 June 2024 | Purchase not verified

    If I could put no stars I would.Awful experience with this guy and the garage. I travelled 475 for this car to get it home and find out it's not even driveable. First the ad blue got left so low that the sensor & injector has failed and needs replaced.2nd the engine management light came on and came up with the code , The code you have of P0299 is due to a Turbocharger (TC)/supercharger (SC) - low boost, the most common reason for this problem is a failed intercooler pipe.Which was an historical code which means they have cleared this off the dash. And 3rd the major issue was water had gotten into the gearbox oil and has changed it to bubbelgum, which as advised by a macanic will most likely require a new gearbox.Which when you buy a new car is not what you want to be told.Car only had 33,000 on the clock.I told the garage I wanted to refuse the vehicle and was and was advised by finance company to sort it out with the garage what have been awful and caused so much stress. And have said to go through the finance company which can now take upto 8 weeks to resolve. Which if the had any customer service they would sort it and cause less stress for there customers, but clearly they don't care and don't won't to sort it as they have chosen to do is this way.

    Reply from FM Motor Co Ltd on 24/06/24

    Hi Samantha, Thank you for your review. We have not to date received any evidence of the above from you. As stated by yourself the vehicle drives perfectly fine and you have intention to use it for private hire/business use. You stated you drove 475 miles home without fault. We have requested evidence in the form of videos/pictures to assist you. We are happy to assist you, however the finance company are carrying out their own investigation into your complaint.


FM Motor Co Ltd

Telephone:
020 89036466 020 89036466

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday Closed

FM Motor Co Ltd

Address:
824-826, HARROW ROAD,
Wembley,
Middlesex,
HA0 3EN

FM Motor Co Ltd