play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FM Motor Co Ltd

At FM Motor Co Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FM Motor Co Ltd

FM Motor Co Ltd
5
4.8

All 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Super Service and Communication

    By Karen Kinch on 03 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a lovely car from FM Motor Co which I had delivered. The car was exactly as described if not better! Highly recommended for customer communication and accuracy! Both Raj and Faisal are very helpful and polite with no pressure selling! Thank you! KK


  • 5

    My First Car

    By David Pullman on 02 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience buying my first car from FM Motor Co. Faisal was very helpful throughout the whole process.


  • 5

    10/10 Service

    By Dean Moody on 02 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    FM Motors are setting the standard that others should follow. Fiasel and Raj could not have been more helpful, honest and knowledgeable advice is freely given and they have many special and interesting cars. I would definitely buy from FM Motos again.


  • 5

    By Jineshkumar Hiteshkumar on 28 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    I bought two cars from FM motors. Both time i got excellent service from FM motors. Also service also fast.


  • 5

    Faisal, Raj (and team) - Thank you! Would certainly recommend FM Motors.

    By JP on 25 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great experience throughout the whole process from viewing the car through to purchase! Faisal and Raj (and team) - Thank You for ensuring we were comfortable and happy with the car.


  • 5

    Brilliant company, highly recommended

    By Gemma J on 25 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Faisal and the whole team were so helpful from start to finish. We were greeted in a very friendly and welcoming manner by everyone we encountered at FM Motor Co. I am very happy with the car we purchased and would have no problem recommending this company. Thank you for everything, Faisal and Co!


  • 5

    By GAVIN JAMES on 03 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Fiasal, from intial enquiry to car being delivered.


  • 5

    Excellent service as always

    By ASIF MALIK on 02 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely incredible service by all the team at FM motors, I’ve lost count on how many cars I’ve brought of Faisal ! However what I can say is that the experience is just beautiful. They really do make you feel like family


  • 5

    Would use them again

    By Andrew Walwyn on 29 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service and communication through the whole purchase.


  • 5

    Effortless purchase from a genuine trader

    By mark waterfall on 11 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    awesome, car as described 100 percent!


FM Motor Co Ltd

Telephone:
020 89036466 020 89036466

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday Closed

FM Motor Co Ltd

Address:
824-826, HARROW ROAD,
Wembley,
Middlesex,
HA0 3EN

FM Motor Co Ltd