play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd

At Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd

Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi A5 great service from FM Motors

    By Barry E on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Audi A5 Quattro in Jan. The team at FM motors gave great before and after care service. After developing a few problems with the car, fm motors were very supportive with the process of having the car fixed. Once all work had been completed they fulfilled there agreement and settled the final invoice without hesitation. Many thanks


  • 5

    Recommended people to deal with

    By Tony P on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fair and helpful people throughout purchase and after sales.


  • 5

    outstanding

    By RAY T on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    they are very professional after care is second to none they have looked after me since day one of purchasing my car. fisal & Raj sorry if I have spelt there names wrong are very courteous & take there time to explain every thing that I needed to know


  • 5

    Lovely Car

    By Carl M on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely car from the lovely team at FM Motors. Really happy with my new car! Thank you.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Helen C on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience thanks to the expert advice given by the FM Motors team. Bought a lovely car Thank you x


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Delia C on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff ensures the buying process runs smoothly; nice cars;


  • 5

    Top motor, top guys, what's not to like?

    By MATT P on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Faisal and the gang in April. Not only is it an excellent example, it was beautifully prepared and the chaps could not have been more accommodating. They are hampered by having limited space, yet everything is done quickly and efficiently and with no fuss. Faisal is an enthusiast, with a real eye for a nice car. An intelligent and articulate chap, I would trust him not to lumber himself with naff stock to begin with. Allied to his personable nature and easy conversation, he is a pleasure to deal with. I would return without hesitation if the right car was in stock.


  • 5

    Mercedes 320 CDI

    By Sajad Q on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car few weeks ago and these guys were very smooth and professional. The guys were friendly, answered all questions and explained everything, and went the extra mile to make me happy with the best finances offer that I could afford. I would recommend anyone to check FM MOTORS out for them self. Big thanks goes out to Faisal.


  • 5

    PERFECT

    By ROBBY S on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I travelled all the way from Belgium to buy a car. I was impressed by the professionalism shown by this dealer from the beginning till the end. They gave me an honest appraisal on the vehicle and I left a deposit subject to a viewing. My wife and me were so happy to see our new car in all its glory. 'PERFECT' is the the word to describe our whole experience.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Saman Q on 09 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I part exchanged my old car and was given a good quote. I was able to chose from a wide range of cars. The team went the extra mile to ensure all my requirements were met. The team were very knowledgable and gave excellent customer service.


Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd

Telephone:
020 89036466 07904 100199

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 19:00
Sunday Closed

Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd

Address:
824-826 Harrow Road,
Universe House, Sudbury Town,
Wembley,
Brent,
HA0 3EN