play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd

At Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd

Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 STAR

    By Tariq Q on 09 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought my third car from these guys and always a pleasure. Sales and after sales service is always excellent. Very knowledgeable guys with plenty of nice cars on offer.


  • 5

    My A6 experience .

    By Riliwanu M on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the moment l called ,they were very professional and ,extremely knowledgeable on what l wanted and the car was everything l hoped and more . They were honest and friendly , and at no stage did l feel rushed or pushed .ll will be recommending them to all my friends and. Family .


  • 5

    Smooth and friendly

    By Ryan C on 05 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth and professional service. The guys were friendly, answered all questions and explained everything, and went the extra mile to make us happy.


  • 5

    BMW 640d Black

    By Zeshan A on 17 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Dealt with Faisal, the experience of buying the car from him was flawless. First time buying the car outside scotland, he picked me up from airport, went to the garage, drove the car, went through paper works and I was driving back within couple of hours. Would recommend buying car from this garage. Quality Cars and as described, which is a big thing. It’s been four weeks driving the car and it drives like new. AH.


  • 5

    A Very honest and trustworthy car dealership.

    By Jamie S on 16 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A very honest and friendly car dealership with no pressure, I dealt with Faisal who couldn't have been more helpful. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Audi A1 from FM Motors

    By Gary O on 03 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    First class service from start to finish. I travelled down from Scotland with my daughter to buy the car for her birthday. The staff picked us up from the airport and even put a large pink ribbon on the front of the car with birthday balloons. We were overjoyed when we saw the car and I can’t thank the staff enough for a first class service, will definitely use again.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Rizvan B on 30 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks to Raj and his team . Gave us a good price for p/x and we came back with a new Mercedes. No fuss and no hassle.


  • 5

    Everything was as described as in Ad. Awesome

    By Andrew G on 19 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Faisal and the team where amazing at FM Motors. Car was exactly as described. Delievered on time in prestine condition and runs as smooth as day came out of showroom.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Stevie M on 19 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a 2019 Mercedes C Class Coupe last week and the service from FM Motors are first class. The car was delivered in the exact condition described and I couldn't be happier. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great Choice, Great Cars, Great Service.

    By Jo F on 05 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We came across FMMotors on Auto Trader, advertising a car we were looking for. We made contact and received a quick response inviting us to view. We made the journey across London and were greeted warmly. Not only did they have the car I was looking for, but they had a number of other great cars that we fell in love with. Nothing was too much trouble - from answering my multiple questions, to the test drive of the vehicles. There were no pushy sales and we were given all the time we needed. Their service was so welcoming, we actually felt like 'family' ! Thank you FM Motors. We'll be back.


Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd

Telephone:
020 89036466 07904 100199

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 19:00
Sunday Closed

Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd

Address:
824-826 Harrow Road,
Universe House, Sudbury Town,
Wembley,
Brent,
HA0 3EN