play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd

At Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd

Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 STAR

    By Tariq Q on 09 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought my third car from these guys and always a pleasure. Sales and after sales service is always excellent. Very knowledgeable guys with plenty of nice cars on offer.


  • 5

    My A6 experience .

    By Riliwanu M on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the moment l called ,they were very professional and ,extremely knowledgeable on what l wanted and the car was everything l hoped and more . They were honest and friendly , and at no stage did l feel rushed or pushed .ll will be recommending them to all my friends and. Family .


  • 5

    Smooth and friendly

    By Ryan C on 05 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth and professional service. The guys were friendly, answered all questions and explained everything, and went the extra mile to make us happy.


  • 5

    Great Choice, Great Cars, Great Service.

    By Jo F on 05 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We came across FMMotors on Auto Trader, advertising a car we were looking for. We made contact and received a quick response inviting us to view. We made the journey across London and were greeted warmly. Not only did they have the car I was looking for, but they had a number of other great cars that we fell in love with. Nothing was too much trouble - from answering my multiple questions, to the test drive of the vehicles. There were no pushy sales and we were given all the time we needed. Their service was so welcoming, we actually felt like 'family' ! Thank you FM Motors. We'll be back.


  • 5

    Excellent sales

    By Joe P on 22 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience, very helpful and straight forward with the whole process


  • 5

    Great experience - highly recommend

    By Jamie M on 22 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The overall experience was great. As someone who doesn't know a lot about cars, I appreciated Faisal taking the time to answer questions, explain the process, and go above and beyond to ensure that we were happy with the car before purchasing.


  • 5

    Lexus RX450H

    By Boris K on 22 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Well presented vehicle, very welcoming staff. Overall happy with the car.


  • 5

    Nice and easy

    By Bradley G on 21 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Delivered during lock down, nice guys and easy purchase.


  • 5

    BMW 520d Msport 2017

    By Peter H on 21 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional dealer. Even with a pandemic they were very helpful with photos ,descriptions and Walking around the BMW which I purchased. Very pleased with the part exchange deal. Also the delivery with social distance was adhered to. All in all a five star service.


  • 5

    Superb company. Great prices and top service.

    By Andy H on 21 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After wanting to purchase another car I was apprehensive about using a seller other than an official BMW dealership etc because of the piece of mind that you usually get. When I approached FM Motors, I had very quick responses to my questions and was offered a generous price on my part exchange and a great deal on the car that I was interested in. Prices are very reasonable too.I was very impressed indeed. The whole experience right from the start was second to none and FM exceeded my expectations in all areas. His staff were very helpful indeed and I actually feel the service I had was far better than I have received in the past from official dealerships. I would certainly recommend this company and put it out there not to be apprehensive about dealing with FM. Would certainly use again. Thanks once again...


Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd

Telephone:
020 89036466 07904 100199

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 19:00
Sunday Closed

Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd

Address:
824-826 Harrow Road,
Universe House, Sudbury Town,
Wembley,
Brent,
HA0 3EN