play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd

At Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd

Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Great experience

    By Antony C on 01 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional service and highly recommended ,

  • 5


    By Rana K on 01 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent services and professional services. Highly recommended

  • 5

    Best Deals and Amazing Service

    By Atif A on 31 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Best place to get your used cars, sales rep and management are amazing, beat deals in West London contact FM MOTORS

  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Chris C on 06 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent dealer. First class service and reliabilty . Purchased a superb BMW X3. A superb car. Great guys , most helpful in every way. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to any potential buyers. Simply excellent

  • 5

    Very very good experience

    By Barry L on 10 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    FM Motors is a very professional outfit and I enjoyed dealing with them

  • 5

    Good customer service, poor quality assurance

    By Ryan C on 10 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a 2010 BMW 318i and within 2 weeks I took it back! had a mechanic look it over, a Nox sensor went went, oil pressure was low and the oil hadn't been changed in a LONG time. I asked the dealer if they service their cars before selling them and he said it has had a "visual service", which I felt was a poor answer. They paid for the NOX sensor under warranty but i had to pay for the service which hadn't been done to the car as claimed. I went on to have major issues the with the car which was sold to me with a bent rear drive shaft. On the day of the purchase, the dealer had someone else looking at the same car forgetting i was coming, luckily they did not decide to buy it. Apart from that, they were very kind and helpful in explaining everything and seem good with customers, but down to personal experience, the car i was sold was not inspected or serviced with care or professionalism.

  • 5

    Jaguar 3.0L S-TYpe.

    By David G on 19 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a low mileage 3.0l Jaguar S-Type Jaguar, registered 2007, from FM Motors in July 2018. Despite its age, after nearly seven months use and about 2000 miles the car has performed very well and I am extremely pleased with it. Mind you, the March 19 MOT test will be the big test for this car but so far so good. Fm Motors were very professional to deal with and provided great customer service. I would certainly consider buying from them again.

  • 5

    Best buying experience ever

    By Henry S on 11 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The best car buying experience I have had ever. No pressure to buy and a very relaxed environment.

  • 5

    Very disappointed

    By Kris P on 10 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Audi A5,after a week car shows gearbox issue ,took the car to the gearbox specialists and quoted £2000 ,so decided to reject a car with refund.I was told money should be with me with 2hrs,after 3 days still no money on my account.After few phone calls FM motors says money was send,after all money still no arrive.

    Reply from Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd on 17/09/18

    Hi Kris, I appreciate you encountered a problem with a vehicle you purchased however your account of the events is wholly inaccurate. We agreed to a full refund as we like to maintain relationships with customers and do not intentionally sell faulty vehicles. Unfortunately when we made the refund payment to your account you failed to inform us your account was under investigation and all transactions were being scrutinized. This caused a delay in the refunded funds clearing in your account for which we cannot take any responsibility. You then contacted us when the vehicle was repaired and expressed an interest to repurchase the car again as you realized the rarity of this particular model of car. You once again paid a deposit. However since then we have been unable to make contact with you to arrange collection. Best Regards. FM Motors

  • 5

    Excellent Dealership

    By calvin W on 01 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a BMW from FM Motors. I dealt with Raj who was not pushy to sell the car and also offered me a respectful deal on my part exchange. I am so far absolutely delighted with my new car. The whole process of buying the car was professionally conducted and within 3 hours I had my new car on my drive, which included an hour of driving home. I would most definitely recommend this garage to family and friends. Probably the best car dealer I have come across! Really pleased. Thank you very much FM Motors.

Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd

020 89036466 07904 100199

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 19:00
Sunday Closed

Fm Motors (Gb) Ltd

824-826 Harrow Road,
Universe House, Sudbury Town,