play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FM Motor Co Ltd

At FM Motor Co Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FM Motor Co Ltd

FM Motor Co Ltd
5
4.8

All 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing and Exceptional Service

    By Denis M on 24 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    The experience dealing with FM Motors is always exceptional. The staff have been supportive when it comes to meeting my needs over the last 6 yrs.


  • 5

    Excellent oto gallery

    By Anonymous on 21 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service. We purchased our vehicle and very happy.


  • 5

    Excellent service, fair price, friendly people

    By Adrian M on 08 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I have waited 6 months to post a review in case anything went wrong with the car. It hasn't, and the car is still driving beautifully. I visited FM Motor in June 2023, and they purchased my existing car from me in a part-exchange for a fairly new replacement, which I took for a quick test drive first. Everything was handled very efficiently and well, the prices we agreed were fair and the service was friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you.


  • 5

    By Alastair M on 24 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    FM Motors, Faisal and Raj specifically were awesome. One of the best customer service experiences I have ever experienced.The after-sales support was 100%! Help provided was excellent, communication was great. Everything was dealt with really efficiently, I will certainly go back when looking for our next purchase or trade-in.


  • 5

    Trouble free

    By Aled W on 01 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish thes guys were A1 Easy to see why they’ve had so many awards They Should set up a school to teach other dealers how it should be done 👍


  • 5

    Alway go and look!!

    By Anonymous on 29 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Wasted over 7hrs of my day going to look at this car with the intent to buy and drive away. Car had a dent in, wing mirros cracked and a leaking heater matrix.(so glad i spotted this) leather seats heavily cracked on seam. Cars overal exterior was poor all of scratches. I didnt even bother to start it.Wasted over £150 in train fairs. So glad didnt buy off the pictures and video and have the free delivery. I would of been gutted. Real shame because the spec was high.


  • 5

    An absolute pleasure to do deal with

    By Cliff D on 31 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Dealing with FM Motors and with Faisal specifically was an absolute joy. He was friendly and helpful throughout the process. It was a remote purchase and Faisal went to great lengths with bespoke videos and answering any and all questions to make us comfortable enough to do this. Even after the car was delivered the aftersales help that he provided was excellent. We shall certainly go back when looking for our next purchase or trade-in.


  • 5

    AVOID THIS TRADER

    By Fahad R on 12 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Worst car trader I’ve ever been. I went to FM motors to view a black Audi S5. As I turn into the garage a guy called Raj said, can you park your car outside on the parking bay it’s free parking I said can you please give me a reason why should I park outside he said as I am moving cars I need the space but inside the garage they had lots of space for me to park inn. I said there is loads of space inside your garage he said don’t worry just park it out side and I will keep an eye on it as I went inside the garage he didn’t let me check the car properly he kept on saying on saying go and site inside the office and speak to the owner he needs to take your detail. I said to him I need to check the car properly before I go any further, he replied ternary. The car is in mint condition and it’s well looked after so I trusted his word I said. He also said as you are going to buy a car on finance the finance company closes at 5 o’clock and you need to do your application before they close s you can check the car properly and we will go for test drive so I said okay let’s go to the office to do the application but when I came back from the office to my car and there was a penalty ticket, and I said to the Raj you said it’s free parking and now I have a ticket he completely denied he goes I never said that to you park it outside You left the car at your own responsibility he turned very rude and aggressive and also the owner Faisal I would never recommend anyone to buy a car from them they just turned against their word. I have looked at there cars they all are pile of rubbish. The engine look as it has ben tampered with and all the other cars to as well would not recommend anyone to buy car

    Reply from FM Motor Co Ltd on 12/05/23

    Fahad thank you for your inaccurate review. We cannot be held responsible for you parking in a disabled parking bay and then getting a parking ticket. We do not own the disabled bay and unless you have a disabled badge then you should not be parked in the bay. The entire road is free to park on after 3pm. You arrived at approximately 5pm but you chose to park in the disabled bay. Can you please explain that if our cars are so bad then what we’re you doing sitting in the office making a finance application submitting your personal information whilst you were getting a parking ticket outside on your car. You drive a car and drive coaches for a living so I would expect you to know where to park legally. As a result of us refusing to pay the cost of your ticket you have written a malicious and inaccurate review.


  • 5

    Great dealership and friendly staff

    By Anonymous on 15 November 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Faisal was superb from start to end, communicated well, timely and courteous throughout and very accommodating against tight timelines due to my work. He offered a fair price PX for mine against another of his cars and I am happy with the purchase. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Chris V on 17 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    The staff at FM Motor Co were excellent. I found them to be professional, courteous, helpful and friendly throughout my dealings with them from the initial phone call to teaching me to drive away an EV. Very highly recommended.


FM Motor Co Ltd

Telephone:
020 89036466 020 89036466

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday Closed

FM Motor Co Ltd

Address:
824-826, HARROW ROAD,
Wembley,
Middlesex,
HA0 3EN

FM Motor Co Ltd